Touchdown, depuis 2006.

2011 ESPN College Football Schedule

Aller en bas

2011 ESPN College Football Schedule

Message par formello le Lun 15 Aoû 2011, 17:11

ESPN's 2011 college football schedule


Thu., Sept. 1

Murray State at Louisville

6 p.m.

ESPNU



Thu., Sept. 1

North Texas at Florida International

7 p.m.

ESPN3.com



Thu., Sept. 1

Villanova at Temple

7 p.m.

ESPN3.com



Thu., Sept. 1

Western Carolina at Georgia Tech

7:30 p.m.

ESPN3.com



Thu., Sept. 1

UNLV at Wisconsin

8 p.m.

ESPN/ESPN 3D



Thu., Sept. 1

Wake Forest at Syracuse

8 p.m.

ESPN3.com



Thu., Sept. 1

Kentucky vs. Western Kentucky (from Nashville)

9:15 p.m.

ESPNU



Fri., Sept. 2

TCU at Baylor

8 p.m.

ESPN



Sat., Sept. 3

Akron at Ohio State

Noon

ESPN



Sat., Sept. 3

Northwestern at Boston College

Noon

ESPNU



Sat., Sept. 3

Utah State at Auburn

Noon

ESPN2



Sat., Sept. 3

Western Michigan at Michigan

3:30 p.m.

ABC or ESPN2



Sat., Sept. 3

Troy at Clemson

3:30 p.m.

ESPN3.com



Sat., Sept. 3

Louisiana-Monroe at Florida State

3:30 p.m.

ESPNU



Sat., Sept. 3

Minnesota at USC

3:30 p.m.

ABC or ESPN2



Sat., Sept. 3

BYU at Ole Miss

4:45 p.m.

ESPN



Sat., Sept. 3

Liberty at NC State

6 p.m.

ESPN3.com



Sat., Sept. 3

William & Mary at Virginia

6 p.m.

ESPN3.com



Sat., Sept. 3

Rice at Texas

7 p.m.

Longhorn Network



Sat., Sept. 3

Florida Atlantic at Florida

7 p.m.

ESPNU



Sat., Sept. 3

Army at Northern Illinois

7 p.m.

ESPN3.com



Sat., Sept. 3

Indiana vs. Ball State

7 p.m.

ESPN3.com



Sat., Sept. 3

Richmond at Duke

7 p.m.

ESPN3.com



Sat., Sept. 3

Oregon vs. LSU (Arlington, Texas)

8 p.m.

ABC



Sat., Sept. 3

Boise State vs. Georgia (Atlanta)

8 p.m.

ESPN



Sat., Sept. 3

Colorado at Hawaii

10:15 p.m.

ESPN2



Sat., Sept. 3

Grambling at Alcorn State

10:30 p.m. #

ESPNU



Sun., Sept. 4

MEAC/SWAC Challenge
Prairie View A&M vs. Bethune Cookman

Noon

ESPN



Sun., Sept. 4

Marshall at West Virginia

3:30 p.m.

ESPN



Mon., Sept. 5

Miami at Maryland

8 p.m.

ESPN/ESPN 3D



Thu., Sept. 8

Florida A&M at Hampton

7:30 p.m.

ESPNU



Thu., Sept. 8

Arizona at Oklahoma State

8 p.m.

ESPN/ESPN 3D



Fri., Sept. 9

Florida International at Louisville

7 p.m.

ESPN



Fri., Sept. 9

Missouri at Arizona State

10:30 p.m.

ESPN



Sat., Sept. 10

Florida Atlantic at Michigan State

Noon

ESPN/ESPN2



Sat., Sept. 10

Oregon State at Wisconsin

Noon

ESPN/ESPN2



Sat., Sept. 10

Central Michigan at Kentucky

Noon

ESPNU



Sat., Sept. 10

Alabama at Penn State

3:30 p.m.

ABC



Sat., Sept. 10

Stanford at Duke

3:30 p.m.

ESPNU



Sat., Sept. 10

Cincinnati at Tennessee

3:30 p.m.

ESPN2



Sat., Sept. 10

Wofford at Clemson

3:30 p.m.

ESPN3.com



Sat., Sept. 10

South Carolina at Georgia

4:30 p.m.

ESPN



Sat., Sept. 10

Charleston Southern at Florida State

6 p.m.

ESPN3.com



Sat., Sept. 10

Temple at Akron

6 p.m.

ESPN3.com



Sat., Sept. 10

BYU at Texas

7 p.m.

ESPN2/ESPN 3D



Sat., Sept. 10

New Mexico at Arkansas

7 p.m.

ESPNU



Sat., Sept. 10

Georgia Tech at Middle Tennessee

7 p.m.

ESPN3.com



Sat., Sept. 10

Houston at North Texas

7 p.m.

ESPN3.com



Sat., Sept. 10

Navy at Western Kentucky

7 p.m.

ESPN3.com



Sat., Sept. 10

Notre Dame at Michigan

8 p.m.

ESPN



Thu., Sept. 15

LSU at Mississippi State

8 p.m.

ESPN/ESPN 3D



Fri., Sept. 16

Iowa State at Connecticut

8 p.m.

ESPN or ESPN2



Fri., Sept. 16

Boise State at Toledo

8 p.m.

ESPN or ESPN2



Sat., Sept. 17

Auburn at Clemson

Noon

ABC



Sat., Sept. 17

Pittsburgh at Iowa

Noon

ESPN/ESPN2



Sat., Sept. 17

West Virginia at Maryland

Noon

ESPN/ESPN2/ESPNU



Sat., Sept. 17

Penn State at Temple

Noon

ESPN/ESPN2/ESPNU



Sat., Sept. 17

Virginia at North Carolina

3:30 p.m.

ESPNU



Sat., Sept. 17

Texas at UCLA

3:30 p.m.

ABC or ESPN2



Sat., Sept. 17

Washington at Nebraska

3:30 p.m.

ABC or ESPN



Sat., Sept. 17

Wisconsin vs. Northern Illinois

3:30 p.m.

ESPN3.com



Sat., Sept. 17

UCF at Florida International

6 p.m.

ESPN3.com



Sat., Sept. 17

South Alabama at NC State

6 p.m.

ESPN3.com



Sat., Sept. 17

Navy at South Carolina

6 p.m.

ESPN2



Sat., Sept. 17

Gardner-Webb at Wake Forest

6:30 p.m.

ESPN3.com



Sat., Sept. 17

Marshall at Ohio

7 p.m.

ESPN3.com



Sat., Sept. 17

Houston at Louisiana Tech

7 p.m.

ESPN3.com



Sat., Sept. 17

Louisville at Kentucky

7 p.m.

ESPNU



Sat., Sept. 17

Ohio State at Miami

7:30 or 8 p.m.

ESPN or ABC



Sat., Sept. 17

Oklahoma at Florida State

7:30 or 8 p.m.

ESPN or ABC



Sat., Sept. 17

Utah at BYU

9:15 p.m.

ESPN2



Sat., Sept. 17

Stanford at Arizona

10:45 p.m.

ESPN



Thu., Sept. 22

Hampton at Bethune-Cookman

7:30 p.m.

ESPNU



Thu., Sept. 22

NC State at Cincinnati

8 p.m.

ESPN/ESPN 3D



Fri., Sept. 23

UCF at BYU

8 p.m.

ESPN



Sat., Sept. 24

Army at Ball State

2 p.m.

ESPN3.com



Sat., Sept. 24

Indiana at North Texas

7 p.m.

ESPN3.com



Sat., Sept. 24

Oregon at Arizona

10:15 p.m.

ESPN/ESPN2



Sat., Sept. 24

USC at Arizona State

10:15 p.m.

ESPN/ESPN2



Sat., Sept. 24

Notre Dame at Pittsburgh

TBD

ABC/ESPN/ESPN2



Sat., Sept. 24

LSU at West Virginia

TBD

ABC/ESPN/ESPN2



Thu., Sept. 29

Texas Southern at Jackson State

7:30 p.m.

ESPNU



Thu., Sept. 29

USF at Pittsburgh

8 p.m.

ESPN/ESPN 3D



Fri., Sept. 30

Utah State at BYU

8 p.m.

ESPN



Sat., Oct. 1

Cincinnati at Miami (Ohio)

1 p.m.

ESPN3.com



Sat., Oct. 1

Northern Illinois at Central Michigan

3:30 p.m.

ESPN3.com



Sat., Oct. 1

Duke at Florida International

6 p.m.

ESPN3.com



Sat., Oct. 1

Nebraska at Wisconsin

8 p.m.

ABC/ESPN/ESPN2



Sat., Oct. 1

Notre Dame at Purdue

8 p.m.

ABC/ESPN/ESPN2



Sat., Oct. 1

Ole Miss at Fresno State

9:15 p.m.

ESPN2



Thu., Oct. 6

Western Kentucky at Middle Tennessee

7:30 p.m.

ESPNU



Thu., Oct. 6

California at Oregon

9 p.m.

ESPN/ESPN 3D



Fri., Oct. 7

Boise State at Fresno State

9 p.m.

ESPN



Sat., Oct. 8

Oklahoma vs. Texas (Dallas)

Noon

ABC



Sat., Oct. 8

Ohio State at Nebraska

8 p.m.

ABC/ESPN/ESPN2



Thu., Oct. 13

Texas Southern at Alabama A&M

7:30 p.m.

ESPNU



Thu., Oct. 13

USC at California

9 p.m.

ESPN/ESPN 3D



Fri., Oct. 14

Hawaii at San Jose State

9 p.m.

ESPN



Sat., Oct. 15

Prairie View A&M at Alabama State

10:30 p.m. #

ESPNU



Tue., Oct. 18

Florida International at Arkansas State

8 p.m.

ESPN2



Thu., Oct. 20

Bethune-Cookman at Norfolk State

7:30 p.m.

ESPNU



Thu., Oct. 20

UCLA at Arizona

9 p.m.

ESPN/ESPN 3D



Fri., Oct. 21

Rutgers at Louisville

8 p.m.

ESPN or ESPN2



Fri., Oct. 21

West Virginia at Syracuse

8 p.m.

ESPN or ESPN2



Sat., Oct. 22

Nebraska at Minnesota

3:30 p.m.

ABC



Sat., Oct. 22

Wisconsin at Michigan State

8 p.m.

ABC/ESPN/ESPN2



Sat., Oct. 22

Washington at Stanford

8 p.m.

ABC/ESPN/ESPN2



Tue., Oct. 25

Troy at Florida International

8 p.m.

ESPN2



Wed., Oct. 26

Connecticut at Pittsburgh

8 p.m.

ESPN



Thu., Oct. 27

Virginia at Miami

8 p.m.

ESPN/ESPN 3D



Fri., Oct. 28

BYU vs. TCU (Arlington, Texas)

8 p.m.

ESPN



Sat., Oct. 29

Wisconsin at Ohio State

8 p.m.

ABC/ESPN/ESPN2



Sat., Oct. 29

Stanford at USC

8 p.m.

ABC



Sat., Oct. 29

Alabama State at Alabama A&M

10:30 p.m. #

ESPNU



Tue., Nov. 1

Northern Illinois at Toledo

7 p.m.

ESPN2/ESPN 3D



Wed., Nov. 2

Temple at Ohio

8 p.m.

ESPN2



Thu., Nov. 3

Akron at Miami (Ohio)

7:30 p.m.

ESPNU



Thu., Nov. 3

Florida State at Boston College

8 p.m.

ESPN



Fri., Nov. 4

Central Michigan at Kent State

6 p.m.

ESPNU



Fri., Nov. 4

USC at Colorado

9 p.m.

ESPN2/ESPN 3D



Tue., Nov. 8

Northern Illinois at Bowling Green

8 p.m.

ESPN2 or ESPNU



Tue., Nov. 8

Western Michigan at Toledo

8 p.m.

ESPN2 or ESPNU



Wed., Nov. 9

Miami (Ohio) at Temple

8 p.m.

ESPN2



Thu., Nov. 10

Ohio at Central Michigan

7:30 p.m.

ESPNU



Thu., Nov. 10

Virginia Tech at Georgia Tech

8 p.m.

ESPN



Fri., Nov. 11

USF at Syracuse

8 p.m.

ESPN2



Tue., Nov. 15

Ball State at Northern Illinois

8 p.m.

ESPNU



Wed., Nov. 16

Western Michigan at Miami (Ohio)

8 p.m.

ESPN2 or ESPNU



Wed., Nov. 16

Ohio at Bowling Green

8 p.m.

ESPN2 or ESPNU



Thu., Nov. 17

North Carolina at Virginia Tech

8 p.m.

ESPN/ESPN 3D



Fri., Nov. 18

Toledo at Central Michigan

8 p.m.

ESPNU



Fri., Nov. 18

Oklahoma St. at Iowa St.

9 p.m

ESPN2



Sat., Nov. 19

Army at Temple

1 p.m.

ESPN3.com



Sat., Nov. 19

Florida A&M vs. Bethune-Cookman

2:30 p.m.

ESPN Classic



Sat., Nov. 19

USC at Oregon

8 p.m.

ABC



Tue., Nov. 22

Miami (Ohio) at Ohio

7 p.m.

ESPN2



Thu., Nov. 24

Tuskegee at Alabama A&M

4 p.m.

ESPNU



Thu., Nov. 24

Texas at Texas A&M

8 p.m.

ESPN



Fri., Nov. 25

Iowa at Nebraska

Noon

ABC



Fri., Nov. 25

Boston College at Miami

3:30 p.m.

ABC



Fri., Nov. 25

California at Arizona State

10:15 p.m.

ESPN



Fri., Nov. 25

Pittsburgh at West Virginia

TBD

ABC/ESPN/ESPN2



Fri., Nov. 25

Louisville at USF

TBD

ABC/ESPN/ESPN2



Sat., Nov. 26

Notre Dame at Stanford

8 p.m.

ABC/ESPN/ESPN2



Thu., Dec. 1

West Virginia at USF

8 p.m.

ESPN/ESPN 3D



Fri., Dec. 2

Marathon MAC title game

7 p.m.

ESPN2



Sat., Dec. 3

Texas at Baylor

3:30 or 8 p.m.

ABC/ESPN 3D



Sat., Dec. 3

Oklahoma at Oklahoma State

3:30 or 8 p.m.

ABC



Sat., Dec. 3

BYU at Hawaii

7:30 p.m.

ESPN2





Sat., Dec. 3

Dr. Pepper ACC title game

8 p.m.

ESPN/ESPN 3D



Sat., Dec. 3

Connecticut at Cincinnati

Noon

ESPN/ESPN2



Sat., Dec. 3

Syracuse at Pittsburgh

Noon

ESPN/ESPN2



Sat., Dec. 10

SWAC title game

1 p.m.

ESPNU



Sat., Dec. 17

Gildan New Mexico Bowl

2 p.m.

ESPN



Sat., Dec. 17

Famous Idaho Potato Bowl

5:30 p.m.

ESPN



Sat., Dec. 17

R+L Carriers New Orleans Bowl

9 p.m.

ESPN/ESPN 3D



Tue., Dec. 20

Beef 'O' Brady's Bowl St. Petersburg

8 p.m.

ESPN/ESPN 3D



Wed., Dec. 21

San Diego Credit Union Poinsettia Bowl

8 p.m.

ESPN



Thu., Dec. 22

MAACO Bowl Las Vegas

8 p.m.

ESPN



Sat., Dec. 24

Sheraton Hawaii Bowl

8 p.m.

ESPN



Mon., Dec. 26

AdvoCare V100 Independence Bowl

5 p.m.

ESPN2



Tue., Dec. 27

Little Caesars Bowl

4:30 p.m.

ESPN



Tue., Dec. 27

Belk Bowl

8 p.m.

ESPN



Wed., Dec. 28

Military Bowl Presented By Northrop Grumman

4:30 p.m.

ESPN



Wed., Dec. 28

Bridgepoint Education Holiday Bowl

8 p.m.

ESPN



Thu., Dec. 29

Champs Sports Bowl

5:30 p.m.

ESPN/ESPN 3D



Thu., Dec. 29

Valero Alamo Bowl

9 p.m.

ESPN



Fri., Dec. 30

Bell Helicopter Armed Forces Bowl

Noon

ESPN



Fri., Dec. 30

New Era Pinstripe Bowl

3:20 p.m.

ESPN



Fri., Dec. 30

Franklin American Mortgage Music City Bowl

6:40 p.m.

ESPN



Fri., Dec. 30

Insight Bowl

10 p.m.

ESPN



Sat., Dec. 31

Meineke Car Care Bowl of Texas

Noon

ESPN



Sat., Dec. 31

AutoZone Liberty Bowl

3:30 p.m.

ABC



Sat., Dec. 31

Kraft Fight Hunger Bowl

3:30 p.m.

ESPN



Sat., Dec. 31

Chick-fil-A Bowl

7:30 p.m.

ESPN/ESPN 3D



Mon., Jan. 2

TicketCity Bowl

Noon

ESPNU



Mon., Jan. 2

Outback Bowl

1 p.m.

ABC



Mon., Jan. 2

Capital One Bowl

1 p.m.

ESPN/ESPN 3D



Mon., Jan. 2

Gator Bowl

1 p.m.

ESPN2



Mon., Jan. 2

Rose Bowl Game Presented By Vizio

5 p.m.

ESPN



Tue., Jan. 3

Allstate Sugar Bowl

8:30 p.m.

ESPN



Wed., Jan. 4

Discover Orange Bowl

8:30 p.m.

ESPN



Thu., Jan. 5

Tostitos Fiesta Bowl

8:30 p.m.

ESPN



Sat., Jan. 7

BBVA Compass Bowl

1 p.m.

ESPN



Sun., Jan. 8

GoDaddy.com Bowl

9 p.m.

ESPN



Mon., Jan. 9

Allstate BCS National Championship Game

8:30 p.m.

ESPN/ESPN 3D

A signaler que ESPN est disponible sur http://atdhe.ws/ ou en prenant un abonnement sur http://www.espnplayer.com/espnplayer/console Wink Wink

avatar
formello
Starter

Nombre de messages : 2302
Localisation : carcassonne
Equipe(s) préférée(s) : Arizona State Sun Devils, Arizona Cardinals, Lazio Marines, Canonniers Toulon, Arizona Rattlers et Philadelphia Passion!!!
Date d'inscription : 11/09/2006

http://www.myspace.com/formello

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Re: 2011 ESPN College Football Schedule

Message par formello le Sam 03 Sep 2011, 16:06

rappel: pour ceux qui aiment les sports NCAA (football, baseball, softball, lacrosse, basket......) n'oubliez pas qu'il existe ESPN college pass voici l'adresse: http://www.espnplayer.com/espnplayer/ncaa Wink
avatar
formello
Starter

Nombre de messages : 2302
Localisation : carcassonne
Equipe(s) préférée(s) : Arizona State Sun Devils, Arizona Cardinals, Lazio Marines, Canonniers Toulon, Arizona Rattlers et Philadelphia Passion!!!
Date d'inscription : 11/09/2006

http://www.myspace.com/formello

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Revenir en haut

- Sujets similaires

 
Permission de ce forum:
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum